Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Shackleford
Dean of Kinesiology, Health and Athletics
(949) 451-5407 kshackleford@ivc.edu
Beverly Hill
Sr. Administrative Assistant
(949) 451-5398 bhill37@ivc.edu
Becky Sanchez
Athletics/Eligibility Clerk (tracers)
(949) 451-5398 ksanchez@ivc.edu
Brent Shaver
Sports Information Director
(949) 451-5691 bshaver@ivc.edu
Devin Adams
Athletic Trainer
(949) 451-5373 dadams6@ivc.edu
Joanie Tennant
Athletic Trainer
(949) 451-5373 jtennant@ivc.edu
Enver Soobzokov
Equipment Manager
(949) 451-5503 esoobzokov1@ivc.edu
Joe Rubino
Athletic Counselor
(949) 451-5319
Anjali Jaregui
Esports Coordinator
(949) 451-5398 ajaregui@ivc.edu
Irvine Valley Title IX office
Title IX
ivctitleix@ivc.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Myles Maugututia
Head Coach
(949) 451-5629

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Madole
Head Coach
(949) 451-5763 kmadole@ivc.edu
Collin Villegas
Assistant Coach
Dane Nakatsuka
Assistant Coach
Tyler Rios
Assistant Coach
Jaden Pugh
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Hernandez
Head Coach
(949) 451-5397 jhernandez@ivc.edu
Kalob Hatcher
Assistant Coach
(949) 451-5397
Enver Soobzokov
Assistant Coach
Kelly Hambrick
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conor Ward
Head Coach
(562) 241-7681 cward28@ivc.edu
Claudio Trabattoni
Assistant Coach
Adam Rider
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Duncan
Head Coach
(949) 705-8292 sduncan@ivc.edu
Amine Haddad
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Jones
Head Coach
(949) 451-5629 rjones81@ivc.edu
Tim May
Assistant Coach
Caden Perkins
Assistant Coach
Chris Reams
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Garey
Head Coach
(949) 451-5503 jgarey@ivc.edu
Michael Bagatourian
Assistant Coach
Joe Rubino
Assistant Coach
Breyanna Hernandez
Assistant Coach
Neil Gadhi
Recruiting Coordinator

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Lancaster
Head Coach
(562) 321-4695 tlancaster@ivc.edu
Griselda Minchaca
Assistant Coach
Ron Paredes
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Unke
Head Coach
(949) 923-7373 aunke@ivc.edu
Eric Olson
Assistant Coach
Hannah Matt
Assistant Coach
Kris Johnson
Assistant Coach

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop