Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Shackleford

Dean of Kinesiology, Health and Athletics

(949) 451-5407 kshackleford@ivc.edu
Corine Reymond

Sr. Administrative Assistant

(949) 451-5398 creymond@ivc.edu
Becky Sanchez

Athletics Clerk

(949) 451-5398 ksanchez@ivc.edu
Brent Shaver

Sports Information Director

(949) 451-5691 bshaver@ivc.edu
Janet Olsen

Athletic Trainer

(949) 451-5373 jolsen@ivc.edu
Devin Adams

Athletic Trainer

(949) 451-5373 dadams6@ivc.edu
Jason Garey

Equipment Manager

(949) 451-5503 jgarey@ivc.edu
Ryan Grant

Equipment Specialist

(949) 451-5503 rgrant16@ivc.edu
Joe Rubino

Athletic Counselor

(949) 701-5035 jrubino@ivc.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pestolesi

Director of Volleyball/Head Coach

(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu
Mike Cram

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Madole

Head Coach

(949) 451-5763 kmadole@ivc.edu
Alex Agortsas

Assistant Coach (Catchers)

(949) 451-5763 aagortsas@ivc.edu
Alan Lane

Assistant Coach

Blake Davis

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Hernandez

Head Coach

(949) 451-5397 jhernandez@ivc.edu
Jason Garey

Associate Head Coach

(949) 451-5503 jgarey@ivc.edu
Kalob Hatcher

Assistant Coach

Steele Sylte

Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ailam Newkirk

Head Coach

(714) 598-8553 ailamnewkirk@yahoo.com
Alan Ochiai

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin McGrogan

Head Coach

(949) 451-5654 mmcgrogan@ivc.edu
Claudio Trabattoni

Assistant Coach

Tom Lancaster

Assistant Coach

Gerald Morel

Assistant Coach

Simon Davies

Assistant Coach

sdavies@ivc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Duncan

Director of Tennis/Head Coach

(949) 705-8292 sduncan@ivc.edu
Matt Harris M.A., CSCS

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Coach

mharris57@ivc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pestolesi

Directof of Volleyball/Head Coach

(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu
Nate Ngo

Assistant Coach

Mike Cram

Assistant Coach

Celso Kalache

Assistant Coach

Ryan Windisch

Assistant Coach

rwin019@gmail.com

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin McGrogan

Head Coach

(949) 451-5654 mmcgrogan@ivc.edu
Helen Tung

Assistant Coach

htung@ivc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Hanks

Head Coach

(949) 451-5609 jhanks@ivc.edu
Timi Brown

Assistant Coach

Fabrizio Mendiola

Assistant Coach

fabrizio.mendiola@gmail.com
Louie Mendiola

Assistant Coach

Lucciano.Mendiola@gmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Burnett

Head Coach

(949) 422-9424 bburnett@ivc.edu
Ailam Newkirk

Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Coach

(714) 598-8553 ailamnewkirk@yahoo.com
Alan Ochiai

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supe

Head Coach

(714) 222-0721 jsupe@ivc.edu
Peter Carey

Assistant Coach

pcarey@ivc.edu
George Deverrick

Assistant Coach

Alexandria Pellegrino

Assistant Coach

Jim Gross

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Duncan

Director of Tennis/Head Coach

(949) 705-8292 sduncan@ivc.edu
Matt Harris M.A., CSCS

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Coach

mharris57@ivc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pestolesi

Director of Volleyball/Head Coach

(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu
Mike Cram

Assistant Coach

Ryan Windisch

Assistant Coach

rwin019@gmail.com
Marisa Doran

Assistant Coach

doranmarisa@gmail.com
Lauren Hess

Assistant Coach

Gary Nakamura

Assistant Coach

Cole Murray

Volunteer Assistant

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop