Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Shackleford Dean of Kinesiology, Health and Athletics
(949) 451-5407 kshackleford@ivc.edu
Corine Reymond Sr. Administrative Assistant
(949) 451-5398 creymond@ivc.edu
Becky Sanchez Athletics Clerk
(949) 451-5398 ksanchez@ivc.edu
Brent Shaver Sports Information Director
(949) 451-5691 bshaver@ivc.edu
Janet Olsen Athletic Trainer
(949) 451-5373 jolsen@ivc.edu
Devin Adams Athletic Trainer
(949) 451-5373 dadams6@ivc.edu
Andrew Alhadeff Equipment Manager
(949) 451-5503 aalhadeff@ivc.edu
Erika Garcia Equipment Manager
egarcia71@ivc.edu
Rebecca Groff Athletic Counselor
(949) 451-5361 rgroff@ivc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Madole Head Coach
(949) 451-5763 kmadole@ivc.edu
Alex Agortsas Assistant Coach (Catchers)
(949) 451-5763 ajagor@aol.com
Mike Martinez Assistant Coach (Infielders/Hitting)
(949) 451-5763 mmartinez127@ivc.edu
Mike Rouse Assistant Coach (Infielders/Hitting)
(949) 451-5763
Jeff Kaplan Assistant Coach (Pitching)
(949) 451-5763

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Hernandez Head Coach
(949) 451-5397 jhernandez@ivc.edu
Jason Garey Associate Head Coach
(949) 451-5503 jgarey@ivc.edu
Anthony Susnjara Assistant Coach
(949) 451-5397

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Burnett Head Coach
(949) 422-9424 bburnett@ivc.edu
Alan Ochiai Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Duncan Head Coach
(949) 705-8292 sduncan@ivc.edu
Devin Bowen Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ki Yi Head Coach
(714) 349-4223 kyi@ivc.edu
Miguel Monterola Associate Head Coach
mmonterola@ivc.edu
Rich Brown Assistant Coach
Brandon Directo Assistant Coach
bdirecto@ivc.edu
Tom Pestolesi Directof of Volleyball
(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu

Women's Sandvolleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pestolesi Head Coach
(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu
Mike Cram Assistant Coach
Butch May Assistant Coach
Jeff Strickland Assistant Coach

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin McGrogan Head Coach
(949) 451-5654 mmcgrogan@ivc.edu
Helen Tung Assistant Coach
htung@ivc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Hanks Head Coach
(949) 451-5609 jhanks@ivc.edu
Dave Coleman Assistant Coach
Erika Garcia Assistant Coach
egarcia71@ivc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Burnett
(949) 422-9424 bburnett@ivc.edu
Alan Ochiai Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supe
(714) 222-0721 jsupe@ivc.edu
Peter Carey
pcarey@ivc.edu
Jacqueline Martinez

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Vann Head Coach
(949) 451-5640 avann@ivc.edu
Tina Mortensen Assistant Coach
tmortensen@ivc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pestolesi Head Coach
(949) 451-5629 tpestolesi@ivc.edu
Ki Yi Associate Head Coach
(714) 349-4223 kyi@ivc.edu
Rich Brown Assistant Coach
Butch May Assistant Coach
Kaleo Baxter Assistant Coach
Gary Nakamura Assistant Coach

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop